Buy on Kindle
Buy the Paperback

4 books for the price of 2 (save 50%)

Four chilling true crime stories in one collection, from the bestselling author Ryan Green.

Volume 6 contains some of Green’s most fascinating accounts of violence, abuse, deception and murder. Within this collection, you'll receive:

No Place for the Weak: A True Story of Deviance, Torture, and Social Cleansing

Doctor Satan: A Despicable True Story of Hope, Exploitation, Greed and Murder

The Beast: A Chilling True Story of a Psychopathic Child Killer

Crimson Petticoats: The Betrayal, Brutality and Bloodshed behind the French Maid Massacres

Buy all four books today and save 50%

"I discovered an author by the name of Ryan Green and became hooked. His books ate not for the faint of heart as he doesn't just glaze over the surface, he digs into the psyche of what made them tick! So be warned"

- Alta Roberts

"The true crime genre is one of my favorites and Ryan Green invariably offers the best of the best with his detailed accounts of the misdeeds and misfortunes of the subjects he chooses to spotlight. I have read all his books and can honestly say I have never been disappointed."

- Txdoc