Buy on Kindle
Buy the Paperback

4 books for the price of 2 (save 50%)

Four chilling true crime stories in one collection, from the bestselling author Ryan Green.

Volume seven contains some of Green’s most intriguing accounts of violence, abuse, deception and murder. Within this collection, you'll receive:

Drop Dead Dangerous: The Lethal Attraction of Road Trip Killer, Paul John Knowles

Butcher, Biter, Spy: A True Story of Madness, Mutilation and Unspeakable Acts of Brutality

Outback Outlaw: The Dark Legacy of Australia’s Backpacker Killer, Ivan Milat

Seeking Hearts: Love, Lust and the Secrets in the Ashes

Buy all four books today and save 50%

"This book is an excellent collection of true crime stories that are both fascinating and well-written. Ryan Green has a talent for uncovering obscure and intriguing cases, and transforming them into captivating narratives."

- Robotman13

"The true crime genre is one of my favorites and Ryan Green invariably offers the best of the best with his detailed accounts of the misdeeds and misfortunes of the subjects he chooses to spotlight. I have read all his books and can honestly say I have never been disappointed."

- Txdoc