Buy on Kindle
Buy the Paperback
Buy the Audiobook

4 books for the price of 2 (save 50%)

Four chilling true crime stories in one collection, from the bestselling author Ryan Green.

Volume 8 contains some of Green’s most fascinating accounts of violence, abuse, deception and murder. Within this collection, you'll receive:

The Monster Within: A True Story of Bloodthirst, Brutality and Barbaric Evil

Smile: Behind the Lens of the ‘Dating Game Killer’

The Baby Farm Murders: The Terrifying Case of the Angel-Maker, Amelia Dyer

The Hunt: The True Story of Alaska's Most Notorious Serial Killer, Robert Hansen

Buy all four books today and save 50%

"I discovered an author by the name of Ryan Green and became hooked. His books ate not for the faint of heart as he doesn't just glaze over the surface, he digs into the psyche of what made them tick! So be warned"

- Alta Roberts

"The true crime genre is one of my favorites and Ryan Green invariably offers the best of the best with his detailed accounts of the misdeeds and misfortunes of the subjects he chooses to spotlight. I have read all his books and can honestly say I have never been disappointed."

- Txdoc